The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date

Look ahead to The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date with our guide on when the big finale of the Star Wars series will air.

Din Djarin in The Mandalorian season 3 episode 6

When is The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date? If you’re keeping up with the latest adventures from a galaxy far, far away, you probably should set a reminder in your calendar for the big finale of The Mandalorian.

Ever since The Mandalorian first aired back in 2019, the Star Wars series has become one of the biggest Disney Plus shows. Star Wars fans are hooked by the story of Din Djarin, Baby Yoda, and the rest of The Mandalorian characters as they fight Moff Gideon and try to protect Mandalore.

There’s just one episode left of the third season of the hit TV series, so we put together this handy guide to make sure you don’t miss The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date.

When is The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date?

The Mandalorian season 3 episode 8 release date is Wednesday April 19. The final episode of the sci-fi series will drop on Disney Plus at 1am PT, 3am CT, 4am EST, and 8am GMT.

So, if you want to see how things play out after the dramatic events of The Mandalorian season 3 episode 7, you’ll need an active subscription to the streaming service and a bit of free time to devote to watching the big finale.

YouTube Thumbnail

Learn more about Mando and the gang with our guides on Star Wars characters like Bo-Katan, Greef Karga, and get to grips with the Mythosau or the Darksaber.

Or, for more from Star Wars check out our guides to the Andor season 2 release date, the Ahsoka release date, and The Acolyte release date.