We may earn a commission when you buy through links in our articles. Learn more.

Here is the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 tracklist

If you want to know what songs are on the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 tracklist, you've come to the right place as we've got the details here.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3

What songs are on the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 tracklist? After James Gunn revealed the music from his upcoming movie was available on Spotify, fans have been desperately plugging in to the latest tunes from the Guardians playlist.

The Guardians films have always brought the best music to the MCU. Astute viewers will remember Peter Quill was given a Sony Zune MP3 player during the second of the Guardians Marvel movies. This fundamentally changes how Gunn put together the soundtrack because suddenly anything could be on there, not just whatever could be put on tape.

With the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 release date around the corner, arguably we are all most excited about what songs will be in the superhero movie rather than what will actually happen to the MCU characters on screen. If you’re curious, here are all the songs on the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 tracklist.

What songs are on the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 tracklist?

The Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 tracklist includes songs from all kinds of eras of music. The soundtrack includes hits from Radiohead, Alice Cooper, Florence and the Machine, and Bruce Springsteen, plus many more.

Here’s the complete Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 tracklist:

  • Creep (Acoustic Version) – Performed by Radiohead
  • Crazy On You – Performed by Heart
  • Since You Been Gone – Performed by Rainbow
  • In the Meantime – Performed by Spacehog
  • Reasons – Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire
  • Do You Realize? – Performed by The Flaming Lips
  • We Care a Lot – Performed by Faith No More
  • Koinu no Carnival (From Minute Waltz) – Performed by EHAMIC
  • I’m Always Chasing Rainbows – Performed by Alice Cooper
  • San Francisco – Performed by The Mowgli’s
  • Poor Girl – Performed by X
  • This Is the Day – Performed by The The
  • No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Performed by Beastie Boys
  • Dog Days Are Over – Performed by Florence + The Machine
  • Badlands – Performed by Bruce Springsteen
  • I Will Dare – Performed by The Replacements
  • Come and Get Your Love – Performed by Redbone
YouTube Thumbnail

When discussing his selection process, James Gunn told Rolling Stone: “I felt very uncomfortable picking out songs and making sure that this was the right soundtrack. Do I move on to just all ’80s songs? Do I use all ’90s songs? Or do I do what a Zune would actually have – songs from different eras, which is what I ended up doing.”

You’ll have to wait for the release of the MCU movie to hear the tracks in all their glory on a big screen, so here’s the answer to is Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 streaming? You can also see what we thought of them in our Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 review. Until then, find out more about what’s going on in the MCU with our guide to Marvel’s Phase 5 or get better acquainted with the Guardians of the Galaxy cast.

Our new movies list will let you know what else is coming out. Don’t forget about our best movies list, either.