Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1993–1999)

In the vicinity of the liberated planet of Bajor, the Federation space station Deep Space Nine guards the opening of a stable wormhole to the far side of the galaxy.

Cast: Alexander Siddig, Avery Brooks, Cirroc Lofton, Rene Auberjonois
Writers: Michael Piller, Rick Berman
Languages: English, Klingon