Primary Image

Sherlock series four will begin airing on New Year's Day

In what has become a traditional slot for Sherlock, the latest series will start with the first episode The Six Thatchers on BBC 1 on New Year's Day. The BBC revealed the news with the tantalising image above.

The other two episodes will then air in January. 2017; The Lying Detective followed by an as of yet unrevealed title for episode three. And if you haven't seen the trailer yet, you can check it out below...

Tags Sherlock
Category News

Latest Articles