Final six episode titles revealed for Star Trek: Discovery

Star Trek: Discovery will be back for its final six episodes from early January and to keep us excited for its return, CBS has released the episode titles for the rest of season one.

Episode 10:  'Despite Yourself'

Episode 11: 'The Wolf Inside

Episode 12:  'Vaulting Ambition' 

Episode 13: 'What’s Past Is Prologue'

Episode 14: 'The War Without, The War Within'

Episode 15: 'Will You Take My Hand?'

Here's a cool looking poster too that was just released...

Star Trek: Discovery will be back in the US for weekly instalments from January 7th and will air the day after in the UK on Netflix (January 8th).

In the meantime, catch up our review the midseason finale Into The Forest I Go here.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category news

Latest Articles