Primary Image

First two episode titles for Sherlock series four revealed

Sherlock series four won't be airing until next year (the expectation is that it will take the usual New Year / early January slot) but at this weekend's Sherlocked UK fan event, the first two episode titles were revealed.

Episode one will be called The Six Thatchers, not an obvious link to any of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories.

Episode two will be called The Lying Detective, obviously inspired by Doyle's The Adventure Of The Dying Detective. It's the story that features the villainous Culverton Smith who will of course be played by Toby Jones in series four.

More news on Sherlock series four, including the final episode title and a UK-airdate, as we have it.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags Sherlock
Category News

Latest Articles