CBS announces 11 more series renewals, including Bull, Hawaii Five-O and Blue Bloods

On the back of NCIS recently picking up a sixteenth season renewal, US network CBS has announced 11 more renewals, including the rest of the NCIS franchise. NCIS: Los Angeles and NCIS: New Orleans will both be back for seasons 10 and five respectively along with Hawaii Five-O which has crossed over with the L.A. series previously.

Fellow reboot MacGyver will be back for a third season, as will legal drama Bull. Cop drama  Blue Bloods will be back for season nine and political drama Madam Secretary for a fifth. Rounding up the renewals are four reality and news programs.

They join NCISThe Big Bang Theory, it' spin-off Young Sheldon, plus MomSeal Team and SWAT.

Last updated: 19/04/2018 07:00:22

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles