World exclusive video: Raintown - If This Was A Love Song

In a world exclusive we bring you the latest official video from UK country duo Raintown. 'If This Was A Love Song' is the newest release from their upcoming record Writing On The Wall, due 9th October. The track list is:

1. Writing on the Wall
2. If This Was a Love Song
3. Living the Same Old Song
4. Forever Isn't Long Enough
5. Right Here With Me
6. Better Beautiful
7. Shut the Front Door
8. Nineteen Again
9. Missing You
10. Feel Much Better Now
11. See You Again
12. It's a Beautiful Life

The couple, Paul and Claire McArthur-Bain, are also taking to the road to support the release of their second album. Visit their their website for full details and to buy tickets.

Sunday 11th October - WOLVERHAMPTON - The Slade Rooms
Monday 12th October - BRISTOL - The Tunnels
Tuesday 13th October - GLASGOW - The Art School
Wednesday 14th October - MANCHESTER - Academy3
Thursday 15th October - LONDON - The Borderline

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Video

Latest Articles