Whyte Horses awesome Ça Plane Pour Moi gets a video and it's just as brilliant as the track - and even better, their new album is out today

Check out the brilliant video for Whyte Horses cover of 'Ça Plane Pour Moi' above. It was released earlier this month and features TDF favourite Natalie McCool on vocals.

Whyte Horses new album, Hard Times, is out today features a whole range of guest artists including La Roux, John Grant, Chrysta Bell and Gruff Rhys.

  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • MP3

Hard Times Tracklist:

  1. Red Lady
  2. Mister Natural feat. La Roux
  3. Hard Times feat. John Grant
  4. Ça Plane Pour Moi
  5. Bang Bang feat. Chrysta Bell
  6. Seabird
  7. Satellite Of Love feat. Badly Drawn Boy
  8. I Saw The Light feat. Mélanie Pain
  9. Up In My Mind feat. Tracyanne Campbell
  10. Tocyn feat. Gruff Rhys
  11. Want You To Know

Check out the title track featuring John Grant below...

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles