Bear's Den - Dew On The Vine

Bear's Den release the video for their new single 'Dew On The Vine', taken from their latest album Red Earth & Pouring Rain. Watch the video here.

BEAR’S DEN LIVE DATES:
Tue 1 Nov BRIGHTON, The Dome (SOLD OUT)
Wed 2 BIRMINGHAM, 02 Institute (SOLD OUT)
Thu 3 GLASGOW, 02 ABC (SOLD OUT)
Fri 4 MANCHESTER, Albert Hall (SOLD OUT)
Sun 6 NORWICH, UEA (SOLD OUT)
Tue 8 LONDON, 02 BRIXTON ACADEMY (SOLD OUT)
Wed 9 BRISTOL, 02 Academy (SOLD OUT)

NEWLY ANNOUNCED - March / April 2017 dates - on sale this Thursday 27th October 10am (pre sale Tuesday 27th October 10am) from http://www.bearsdenmusic.co.uk

Mon 13 Mar MILAN, Magnolia
Wed 15 Mar BARCELONA, Bikini
Thu 16 Mar MADRID, Sal El Sol
Sun 19 Mar DUBLIN, Whelan’s
Mon 20 Mar BELFAST, Limelight 2
Wed 22 Mar EXETER, Lemon Grove
Thu 23 Mar OXFORD, O2 Academy
Fri 24 Mar CARDIFF, Tramshed
Sun 26 Mar SHEFFIELD, Leadmill
Mon 27 Mar NEWCASTLE, Riverside
Wed 29 Mar GLASGOW, O2 Academy
Thu 30 Mar MANCHESTER, O2 Apollo
Fri 31 Mar NOTTINGHAM, Rock City
Sun 2 Apr LEEDS, O2 Academy
Mon 3 Apr SOUTHAMPTON, O2 Guildhall
Wed 5 Apr LONDON, HAMMERSMITH, EVENTIM APOLLO

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category Video

Latest Articles