Arcade Fire release video for Creature Comfort

Creature Comfort, the new track from Arcade Fire’s forthcoming new album Everything Now, is available now.

The new album, out 28th July, is Arcade Fire’s first release under its new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony corporation.

Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs; and was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

Creature Comfort is available with pre-orders of the album and is now live on streaming platforms. Everything Now will be available CD, cassette, digital download and heavyweight black vinyl LP.

Category video

Latest Articles