Primary Image

Wilco announce album details

Wilco have announced further details of their new album Sky Blue Sky which is released on May 14th, the tracklisting looks something like:

'Either Way'
'You Are My Face'
'Impossible Germany'
'Sky Blue Sky'
'Side with the Seeds'
'Shake it Off'
'Please Be Patient With Me'
'Hate it Here'
'Leave Me (Like You Found Me)'
'What Light'
'On and On and On'

Most of these songs have been previewed on, what seems like, their constant tour of the States over the past two years. Fingers crossed for some dates to support this release in the UK later in the year, especially for a slot at ATP 2007...

Category News

Latest Articles