Primary Image

Tom McRae's 3rd Album Details

Tom McRae's third album is apparently due to be called All Maps Welcome The tracklist is as follows:

For The Restless
Hummingbird Song
The Girl Who Falls Downstairs
How The West Was Won
Packing For The Crash
It Ain't You
Strangest Land
My Vampire Heart
Silent Blvd
Still Lost
Border Song

It is due for release on May 2nd 2005

Category News

Latest Articles