The Birds of Prey soundtrack features an amazing line-up of some of the best women in music

With Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) set for theatrical release in less than a month, Atlantic have have announced the accompanying soundtrack album and it's the ultimate line-up of powerful women and some of the best artists working today.

With artists and new tracks from artists such as Maisie Peters and Lauren Jauregui, Birds of Prey: The Album is set to be an impressive release. It will be available to buy from 7th February.

The first official single from the groundbreaking soundtrack features an epic collaboration between Megan Thee Stallion and Normani. “Diamonds” makes history as the first song to interpolate and sample Marilyn Monroe’s iconic “Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend”. The confident, alluring and commanding track is accompanied by an official video incorporating exclusive footage from the movie. Watch it below.

Birds of Prey: The Album will be celebrated with a massive rollout leading up to the soundtrack and film’s arrival on February 7th including exclusive new singles and mind-blowing music videos from a tremendous array of powerhouse female artists, including Halsey (“Experiment On Me”), Doja Cat (“Boss Bitch”), Charlotte Lawrence (“Joke’s On You”), and Saweetie & GALXARA (“Sway With Me”). The revolutionary album also features brand new tracks from Summer Walker, Maisie Peters, Lauren Jauregui and Black Canary, Jurnee Smollett-Bell’s character in the film.

Birds of Prey: The Album Tracklist

  1. Doja Cat - Boss Bitch  
  2. WHIPPED CREAM (feat. Baby Goth) - So Thick 
  3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani - Diamonds
  4. Saweetie & GALXARA - Sway With Me
  5. Charlotte Lawrence - Joke's On You
  6. Maisie Peters - Smile
  7. CYN - Lonely Gun
  8. Halsey - Experiment On Me
  9. Jucee Froot - Danger
  10. K.Flay - Bad Memory
  11. Sofi Tukker - Feeling Good
  12. Lauren Jauregui - Invisible Chains
  13. Black Canary - It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
  14. Summer Walker - I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
  15. ADONA - Hit Me With Your Best Shot

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles