Primary Image

The Autumns - Fake Noise from a Box of Toys

From the press release:

"Fake Noise From A Box of Toys" is the exceptional new album from The Autumns.

Featuring their incredible new single "Boys." Both cinematic and evocative, listening to The Autumns is an intoxicating experience!


01. Turning Strangers into Friends and Friends into Customers
02. Boys
03. Clem
04. The Midnight Knock
05. Killer In Drag
06. Night Music
07. Only Young
08. Glass Jaw
09. Uncle Slim
10. The Beautiful Boot
11. Adelaide
12. Oh My Heart

“Fake Noise from a Box of Toys” is the follow-up to The Autumns self-titled third album which was released to much critical acclaim in late 2004. Out now.

Category News

Latest Articles