Teddy Rocks announce more bands!

Teddy Rocks have announced the first wave of bands for 2019’s festival.  Joining headliners The Darkness and The Zutons are:

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, Dream State, The Lounge Kittens, Press To Meco, The Bottom Line, The Dirty Youth, Bang Bang Romeo, Cold Years and Saints of Sin.

Over 40 more acts and events to be announced!  This years festival will not only see a stellar lineup of bands and performers but will also have a ton of activities for young and old.  More details to follow soon…

Teddy Rocks Organiser says:

“This is our biggest line up yet! The Darkness and The Zutons have some of the biggest hits of our generation and being able to bring them to our small town is an honour. We are working harder than ever to keep growing the festival and to help make a positive impact on so many children’s lives affected by Cancer. The more people that buy tickets for this event, the more good we can do for those who need it! Please come and join our fight and have the best time whilst doing so!”

Teddy Rocks tickets can be bought here.




Updated: Jan 08, 2019

Get involved
Continue the conversation over on The Digital Fix Forum
Teddy Rocks announce more bands! | The Digital Fix