Primary Image

Sparks - 21 Albums 21 Shows





Legendary Electro duo Sparks will be taking London by storm in 2008, playing 21 albums over 21 nights at the Capital's Islington Academy in May and June.

The following albums will be performed...

Fri 16 May - Halfnelson

Sat 17 - Woofer In Tweeter's Clothing

Sun 18 May - Kimono My House

Tue 20 May - Propaganda

Wed 21 May - Indiscreet

Fri 23 May - Big Beat

Sat 24 May - Introducing Sparks

Sun 25 May - No.1 In Heaven

Tue 27 May - Terminal Jive

Wed 28 May - Whomp That Sucker

Fri 30 May - Angst In My Pants

Sat 31 May - Outer Space

Sun 1 June - Pulling Rabbits Out Of A Hat

Tue 3 June - Music That You Can Dance To

Wed 4 June - Interior Design

Fri 6 June - Gratuitous Sax & Senseless Violins

Sat 7 June - Plagiarism

Sun 8 June - Jun Balls

Tue 10 June - Lil Beethoven

Wed 11 June - Hello Young Lovers

There's one show that hasn't been announced yet.
I imagine it will be Sparks forthcoming album.

You can find out more information from the band's website

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles