Primary Image

Royal City - New album and Tour dates

Royal City have released their new album 'Little Hearts Ease' on Rough trade records this week.

1. Bring My Father A Gift
2. Jerusalem
3. She Will Come
4. Count The Days
5. Can't You
6. Cabbage Rolls
7. My Body Is Numbered
8. O Beauty
9. Ain't That The Way
10. That My Head Were A Spring Of Water
11. Enemy
12. Take Me Down To Yonder River

The band are also supporting Herman Dune on tour at the moment at these dates:

21.06 London,Water Rats
22.06 Liverpool, The Magnet
23.06 Nottingham, The Social
24.06 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
25.06 Manchester, Kings Arms
26.06 Bristol,Cube Cinema
27.06 Cambridge, Portland Arms
28.06 Brighton,Komedia
29.06 Birmingham,Jug of Ale
30.06 London,Arts Café (HEADLINE SHOW)

Category News

Latest Articles