Primary Image

Rough Trade Girls

Girls 'Album' – which is officially released on 28th September through Fantasytrashcan/Turnstile – will be available to buy exclusively at London’s Rough Trade East on Tuesday 22nd September for one day only. Fans who buy the album will be able to collect wristbands for a special in-store live performance by the band at 7pm that evening, with any remaining wristbands being given out 1 hour before the gig on a first come-first served basis (one per person). Girls will also be available to sign copies of the album.

For full details of the Rough Trade East in-store please visit:

In addition, Girls are giving fans the chance to hear the album in its entirety up front of release online. 'Album' – which features Girls’ two sold out singles ‘Hellhole Ratrace’ and ‘Lust For Life’ – will be streamed exclusively through from Monday 14th September.

Meanwhile Girls will be touring the UK throughout October. Following a London show at The Lexington on 21st September and the Rough Trade East in-store, the band will embark on an eleven date nationwide headline tour.

21 - London, Lexington
22 - London, [In Store] Rough Trade East

09 - Nottingham, Bodega Social Club
10 - Liverpool, Korova
11 - Manchester, Night & Day
13 - Glasgow, Captain's Rest
14 - Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete's
15 - Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
16 - Bristol, The Cooler
17 - Birmingham, Academy 3
19 - Brighton, The Albert
20 - London, Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
21 - Tunbridge Wells, Forum
23 - Cardiff, SWN Festival

Category News

Latest Articles