Primary Image

Passion Pit announce debut album

Following on from their brilliant 'Chunk Of Change' E.P. Passion Pit announce the release of their debut album 'Manners' on May the 18th.

Tipped to take 2009 by storm and having played a series of successful shows here recently, Passion Pit will return to the UK in May for more shows in support of the albums release.

The full tracklisting for 'Manners' is:

1.Make Light
2.Little Secrets
3.Moth’s Wings
4.The Reeling
5.Eyes As Candles
6.Swimming In The Flood
7.Folds In Your Hands
8.To Kingdom Come
10.Let Your Love Grow Tall
11.Seaweed Song

Category News

Latest Articles