OXBLOODS Set To Release Debut EP

Manchester-based quintet OXBLOODS are set to release their debut EP Collisions this Spring.

Scheduled for a release date of 20th April, the EP follows the release of debut single 'Clinton'.

Guitarist, Matt Lunn, said: “I’ve always wanted to be in a band from being 11, the concept of writing music and playing it with my friends excites me more than anything.”

'Collisions' EP tracklisting:

1) Intro

2) Ab Initio

3) Clinton

4) Imbue

5) Minefield

6) Vagabond

7) Stockholm

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles