Primary Image

New Album From Aqualung

Aqualung, the name under which singer-songwriter Matt Hales records, follows the success of last year’s eponymous debut album with the October 27th release of a new album named Still Life. This new album includes the song Brighter Than Sunshine, which is released as a single on October 13th.

The full tracklisting of Still Life is as below:

  • Brighter Than Sunshine
  • Left Behind
  • You Turn Me Around
  • Easier To life
  • Another Little Hole
  • 7 Keys
  • Extraordinary Thing
  • Breaking My Heart Again
  • Take Me Home
  • Good Goodnig
With Still Life, Matt Hales has propelled himself to the status of one of Britain’s strongest songwriters. With a big push planned for America, it’s only a matter of time before Hales is recognized across the world.

At Aqualung's website they are giving away a free CD of a previously unheard track called Baby Goodbye and all those who sign up to the site will receive this. The CD also features Aqualung’s collaboration with Nitin Sawney on the track Fallin’ and also the If I Fall Video. Those who prefer MP3’s can sign up to the site and download Baby Goodbye too.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles