Nerina Pallot heading out on tour this June

Nerina Pallot heading out on tour this June

Nerina Pallot has announced she is to kick off a UK tour this June in celebration of the release of her SEVENTH album. The tour kicks off on 3rd June in Portsmouth before taking in dates that include shows in Bristol, Brighton, London and Blenheim Palace.

Tickets are on sale from 9am this Friday (31st January).

  • Wed 03 Jun 2020 Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth
  • Thu 04 Jun 2020 Thekla Bristol
  • Fri 05 Jun 2020 C H A L K Brighton
  • Sat 06 Jun 2020 The Bodega Social Club Nottingham
  • Sun 07 Jun 2020 Oran Mor Glasgow
  • Tue 09 Jun 2020 YES Manchester
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020 The Sage Gateshead
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 The Stables Milton Keynes
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020 Lafayette London
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020 Nocturne at Blenheim Palace Oxfordshire

Category news

Latest Articles