Primary Image

Monkey Man picks Late Night Tales

Released on October 13th is the latest in the Late Night Tales series, this edition compiled by Matt Helders from Arctic Monkeys.

From the press release:

The varied selection moves from classic rock and indie to hip hop, electro, soundtracks and soul - reflecting a typical listening session back at Matt's after a night out. It also includes an exclusive cover of the club classic 'Dreamer' by Living Joy that Matt recorded with producer Ross Orton and singer Nesreen Shah!

Track listing

1. Goblin - Connexion
2. Matt Helders feat Nesreen Shah - Dreamer
3. Viktor Vaughn - Vaudeville Villain
4. Yamasuki - Yama Yama
5. Zeph & Azeem - Play The Drum
6. DJ Format - Charity Shop Soundclash
7. Little Barrie - Free Salute
8. The Black Keys - Thickfreakness
9. The Stooges - Dirt
10. Johnny & The Hurricanes - Sheba
11. Modeselektor feat Puppetmastaz - The Dark Side Of The Sun
12. Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty
13. Luniz - I Got 5 On It (Original Clean Short Mix)
14. The Coral - Grey Harpoon
15. Minnie Riperton - Reasons
16. Roots Manuva - Dreamy Days
17. Ty - Break The Lock
18. Simian Mobile Disco - I Believe
19. The Rapture - Olio

Category News

Latest Articles