Primary Image

Marilyn Manson to release Greatest Hits

As greatest hits season approaches, another artist has thrown their hat into the ring, this time in the shape of Marilyn Manson, who will release "Lest We Forget : The Best Of" on September 27th. It will be released in two flavours, both of which will include obligatory new track, a cover of Depeche Mode's "Personal Jesus". Perhaps more interesting is that the limited edition version will include an extensive DVD of the band's entire video catalogue, which surprisingly omits the video for the new single.

The track listings are:

1. The Love Song
2. Personal Jesus
4. The Fight Song
5. Tainted Love
6. The Dope Show
7. This Is The New Shit
8. Disposable Teens
9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
10. Lunchbox
11. Tourniquet
12. Rock Is Dead
13. Get Your Gunn
14. The Nobodies
15. Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
16. The Beautiful People
17. The Reflecting God

The limited edition adds a DVD, containing

1. (s)AINT
3. This Is The New Shit
4. Disposable Teens
5. The Fight Song
6. The Nobodies
7. The Dope Show
8. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
9. Rock Is Dead
10. Coma White
11. Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
12. The Beautiful People
13. Tourniquet
14. Man That You Fear
15. Cryptorchid
16. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
17. Dopehat
18. Lunchbox
19. Get Your Gunn

Category News

Latest Articles