Last Christmas soundtrack announced for release in November

Sony Music have announced the release of Last Christmas: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to tie in with the film's UK theatrical release on 15th November. There will be digital, CD and Vinyl editions of the release.

Inspired by the music of George Michael and Wham!, Last Christmas is directed by comedy genius Paul Feig and stars Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding and Michelle Yeoh.

The soundtrack features three Wham! songs including 'Last Christmas' and 12 other George Michael tracks.


  • Last Christmas
  • Too Funky
  • Fantasy
  • Praying For Time
  • Faith
  • Waiting For That Day
  • Heal The Pain
  • One More Try
  • Fastlove Part1
  • Everything She Wants
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  • Move On
  • Freedom! ‘90
  • Praying For Time (MTV Unplugged version)
  • This Is How (We Want You To Get High)

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles