Primary Image

FNM for Download, NOFX new album

The recently reunited Faith No More have been confirmed as one of the headlining act for this year's Download Festival. This will be a part of their European tour which is the band's first tour in eleven years.

This year's Download will also feature Slipknot, Def Leppard, Korn, Whitesnake, Limp Bizkit, ZZ Top, Marilyn Manson, The Prodigy, Mötley Crüe, Pendulum, Dream Theater, Killswitch Engage, Trivium, Buckcherry, Anvil, Dragonforce, Devildriver, The Blackout and Billy Talent.

Meanwhile, punk pop veterans NOFX release their 10 millionth (12th) LP Coaster on 28th April.


1. We Called It America
2. The Quitter
3. First Call
4. My Orphan Year
5. Blasphemy (The Victimless Crime)
6. Creeping Out Sara
7. Eddie, Bruce and Paul
8. Best God In Show
9. Suits and Ladders
10. The Agony of Victory
11. I Am an Alcoholic
12. One Million Coasters

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News

Latest Articles