Primary Image

Fionn Regan - UK tour in 2007



Fionn Regan will be returning to the UK for an extensive tour running from late January to mid February 2007… upcoming dates below:

2007:

Mon 29 January – BRISTOL – Thekla

Tues 30 January – SHEFFIELD – Boardwalk

Thurs 1 February – DUBLIN – Meteor Awards

Sat 3 February – BELFAST – Spring and Airbrake

Sun 4 February – DUBLIN – Village

Weds 7 February – BIRMINGHAM – Glee Club

Thurs 8 February – YORK – Pocklington Arts Centre

Fri 9 February – DIPTON – Cap-A-Pie

Sun 11 February – GLASGOW – King Tuts

Mon 12 February – ABERDEEN – Tunnels

Tues 13 February – EDINBURGH – Cabaret Voltaire

Thurs 15 February – MANCHESTER – Life Cafe

Note: There will be another London show in February which will be announced after Fionn’s Union Chapel in December.

He's also been nominated for 2 Meteor Awards – Best Irish Male and Best Irish New Act – just a few weeks after the release of his debut. The Meteor Awards are the Irish equivalent of the Brits and take place on 1st February 2007. Lucky boy!

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles