Christmas is coming and Molly Burch is leading the charge

Christmas is coming and Molly Burch is leading the charge

Molly Burch has announced her new Christmas album - nattily titled The Molly Burch Christmas Album just to ensure there's no confusion. The twelve track release will feature two original tracks from Molly alongside a number of covers.

In addition, Molly will be joined by John Early and Kate Berlant who will be adding intros and backing vocals throughout.

The Molly Burch Christmas Album is set for release on 15th November.


1. The Secret of Christmas
2. Hard Candy Christmas
3. Snowqueen of Texas
4. Holiday Dreaming
5. Last Christmas ft. John Early & Kate Berlant
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. The Coldest Night of the Year ft. Jesse Woods
8. What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas?
9. New Year Love
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. Happy New Year
12. Auld Lang Syne

Photo credit: Kelly Giarrocco

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category news

Latest Articles