Primary Image

Blues Explosion New Single And UK Live Dates

Blues Explosion (Jon Spencer, Judah Bauer and Russell Simins) release a brand new single, Crunchy (produced by Dan the Automator) on 18th April 2005. The single is taken from new album, Damage, one of Blues Explosion's most relevant and exciting albums to date.

The single release coincides with the Blues Explosion's appearance at ATP on 22nd April, curated by filmmaker/musician Vincent Gallo, the band's dates as very special guests of The Hives and their headline dates in Nottingham and Edinburgh.

The dates that they are playing are:


16 - Brighton Dome (With The Hives)
17 - Nottingham Rescue Rooms (Headline)
18 - Edinburgh Liquid Room (Headline)
20 - Hammersmith Apollo (With The Hives)
21 - Leeds Uni (With The Hives)
22 - Vincent Gallo's All Tomorrow's Parties, Camber Sands
23 - Cambridge Corn Exchange (With The Hives)
24 - Liverpool Uni (With The Hives)
25 - Wolverhampton Civic (With The Hives)
26 - Norwich UEA (With The Hives)

Tickets are available on 0870 400 0688 (24 hrs) or online at

Category News

Latest Articles