Angel Olsen Shares The Video For 'Special'

Angel Olsen has shared the video for 'Special', taken from her upcoming rarities collection, Phases. Originally written for My Woman, but she ultimately decided it didn't fit with the rest of the album at the time.

The video was directed by Olsen herself, she said "[I decided] it would be best to just capture the days we were hanging and to occasionally have the camera up. We spent much of the time talking about the current state of affairs ... sometimes it takes a weird year to recognize what you still have."

Phases will be out on 10th November and will include a number of tracks that have never been released before. The album is a must-have for fans and a great starting point for new listeners alike.

Phases Tracklist:

1. Fly On Your Wall

2. Special

3. Only You

4. All Right Now

5. Sans

6. Sweet Dreams

7. California

8. Tougher Than the Rest

9. For You

10. How Many Dreams

11. May as Well

12. Endless Road

Latest Articles