Alt-Rockers Welshly Arms Unveil Debut Album

Cleveland-based six-piece, Welshly Arms, have this week announced details of their debut album.

Inspired by blues and gospel music, No Place Is Home will be released in full on 8th June, their current single 'Sanctuary' is out now.

Talking about the single, frontman Sam Getz said: "Nothing felt safe, nowhere felt like home and there wasn’t a lot of positive news to find hope in. ‘Sanctuary’ is a reminder that hope is always there in the people you keep close."

The group have recently performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live and will be supporting Thirty Seconds To Mars this summer before playing at Reading and Leeds Festival.


01. “All The Way Up”

02. “Indestructible”

03. “Sanctuary”

04. “How High”

05. “All For Us”

06. “Down To The River”

07. “Locked”

08. “Hammer”

09. “Legendary”

10. “X”

11. “Wild”

12. “Love Of The Game”

13. “Unspoken”

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles