Primary Image

Alabama 3 to Tour

Alabama 3 are touring in December to support the release of their 4th album, Last Train to Mashville which was released on October 6th.

Alabama 3's "LAST TRAIN TO MASHVILLE " Circus tour will be calling in at the following venues

Tuesday 2nd December 2003
Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall. (North St).
Tickets ; £12
Contact : boxoffice@wolvescivic.co.uk Tel; 01902 562121.

Wednesday 3rd December 2003
Southampton,The Brook.(Portswood Rd).
Tickets; £12.50 adv.
Doors open 8pm.
Contact : Box office;0238 0555366.

Thursday 4th December 2003
Oxford, The Zodiac.
Tickets; £11.50
Contact : Box office; 01865 420042.

Friday 5th December 2003
York, Fibbers.
Tickets ; £12 adv / £14 on the door.
Doors open at 7.30pm.
Contact : Tel; 01904 651250 fibbers@fibbers.co.uk

Saturday 6th December 2003
Glasgow, Carling Academy. (Eglington St).
Tickets ; £12.
Doors open 7pm.
Contact : Box office 0870 7712000

Monday 8th December 2003
Leeds, The Cockpit.
Tickets; £11
Contact : info@thecockpit.co.uk
Tel;0113 244 1573

Tuesday 9th December 2003
Liverpool, The Barfly.
Tickets £12.
Contact : liverpoolinfo@barflyclub.co.uk Tel;0151 7076171.

Wednesday 10th December 2003
Norwich, The Waterfront.
Tickets ; £10.
Contact : su.waterfront@uea.ac.uk Tel;01603 632717

Thursday 11th December 2003
Brighton, Concorde 2. (Madeira Drive).
Tickets; £11.
Contact : info@concorde2.co.uk Tel;01273 772770

Friday 12th December 2003
London, The Astoria.
Tickets; £13
Contact : Tel; 0207403 3331 / 0207 7734 8932 / 0207 7434 2222

Saturday 13th December 2003
Sheffield, The Leadmill.
Tickets; £10
Contact : http://www.leadmill.co.uk/ Tel;0870 010 4555.

Sunday 14th December 2003
Nottingham, The Rescue Rooms. (Goldsmith St)
Tickets; £11
Contact : info@rescuerooms.co.uk Tel;0115 9588484


All this information and more can be found on the official site
http://www.alabama3.co.uk/

Thanks to GregB

Tags
Category News

Latest Articles