Primary Image

Air Traffic announce full UK tour

Air Traffic Full UK Tour

Having already been tipped across the board for great things in 2007, new British indie-rock sensations Air Traffic return to the road for their biggest UK tour to date throughout February, including a three night residency at London’s Barfly venue and an NME Awards show at KOKO on Feb 15th (as special guests to The Spinto Band).

The band release a new single ‘Charlotte’ on March 26th.

Air Traffic are: Chris Wall – Vocals, Piano, Guitar / David Ryan Jordan – Drums / Jim Maddock – Bass / Tom Pritchard – Guitar //

Tour dates as follows:

Jan 23rd Dublin, Trashed @ The Hub

Jan 24th Belfast, Radar @ Speakeasy

Jan 25th Galway, Strewbrew : Roisin Dubh

Jan 26th Dublin, Whelens

Jan 27th Cork, Cypress Avenue

Jan 30th Birmingham, Barfly

Jan 31st Bristol, Fleece & Firkin

Feb 2nd Hertford Marquee

Feb 3rd Brighton Pressure Point

Feb 5th Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Feb 6th Manchester Night & Day

Feb 7th Hull Lamp

Feb 8th Sheffield Fuzz Club

Feb 9th Leeds Cockpit

Feb 11th Stoke Sugarmill

Feb 12th London Barfly - First act

Feb 13th London Barfly – Middle act

Feb 14th London Barfly – Headline

Feb 15th London Koko – NME Awards Show * with Spinto Band

Feb 17th Cardiff Barfly

Feb 18th Oxford Zodiac

Feb 20th Liverpool Barfly

Feb 21st York Fibbers

Feb 22nd Glasgow Barfly

Feb 23rd Dundee Westport Bar

Feb 25th Aberdeen Tunnels

Feb 26th Newcastle Cluny

Feb 27th Nottingham Social

Feb 28th Cambridge Soul Tree / credit card tel: 0870 2643333

Category News

Latest Articles