Primary Image

Aimee Mann to Re-issue

Following on from the recent, well-received SACD edition of her most recent album, "Lost In Space", Aimee Mann is shortly to re-issue the standard CD in a Limited Edition with a bonus disc.

The re-issue will take place on November 18th, and will be packaged in a spiral-bound book. It will be available from Mann's own web-site, - limited to 20,000 individually numbered copies.

Tracks for the bonus disc are :

1. Real Bad News (Live)
2. The Moth (Live)
3. This Is How It Goes (Live)
4. The Scientist (Live)
5. Invisible Ink (Live)
6. Nightmare Girl (B-side)
7. Backfire (B-side)
8. Fighting The Stall (Previously Unreleased)
9. Observatory (Previously Unreleased)
10. It's Not (BBC)

Plus the video for Pavlov's Bell

The tracklisting for the original album remains the same.

Category News

Latest Articles