Young Livers announce UK dates

Young Livers have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their long-awaited sophomore album for No Idea Records, entitled Of Misery and Toil. They will be promoting the album in the UK with label mates Bridge & Tunnel during April.

1. Born in Vein
2. All the Wretched
3. Finger to the Pulse
4. Suffering From
5. A Sad State in Affairs
6. Of Misery and Toil
7. In Rapid Succession
8. The Just and the Submission
9. A Shortness of Breath
10. The Other Side of the Pendulum
11. Nothing But Teeth

Of Misery and Toil will be released on LP/CD April 27th via No Idea Records, and follows on the heels of the band’s critically acclaimed debut album, The New Drop Era, released in 2007 by No Idea Records and Kiss of Death Records.

4/19 - Brighton, UK @ Hector’s House
4/20 - Southampton, UK @ Goblets
4/21 - Swansea, UK @ Bar Sigma
4/22 - Exeter, UK @ The Cavern
4/23 - Manchester, UK @ Kro Bar
4/25 - Sunderland, UK @ The White Room (early show)
4/25 - Leeds, UK @ Fenton
4/26 - Sheffield, UK @ Red House
4/27 - Leamington Spa, UK @ Spayce
4/28 - London, UK @ Brixton Windmill

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles