Villagers remember That Day

Here's the video for Villagers' new single 'That Day' released on 4th October, and taken from Mercury Music Prize nominated debut, Becoming a Jackal.



Full tour dates are as follows:

Sat 04-Sep Electric Picnic Festival, Ireland
Thurs 09-Sep Open House Festival, The Black Box, Belfast
Sun 12-Sep Bestival, Isle Of Wight

Mon 04-Oct Brighton - Ballroom
Tue 05-Oct London - Scala
Wed 06-Oct Oxford – 02 Academy
Fri 08-Oct Lancaster - Library
Sat 09-Oct Sheffield - The Plug

Mon 29-Nov Manchester - Academy 3
Tue 30-Nov Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Wed 01-Dec Portsmouth- Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 02-Dec Exeter - Phoenix
Sat 04-Dec Bristol - Thekla
Sun 05-Dec Birmingham - Institute
Mon 06-Dec Glasgow - Oran Mor
Tue 07-Dec Norwich - Waterfront
Thu 09-Dec Leeds - Cockpit
Fri 10-Dec Gateshead - The Sage

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles