Vampire Weekend deliver new album

Vampire Weekend will release their third album, Modern Vampires Of The City on 6th May 2013 on XL Recordings.


1) Obvious Bicycle
2) Unbelievers
3) Step
4) Diane Young
5) Don't Lie
6) Hannah Hunt
7) Everlasting Arms
8) Finger Back
9) Worship You
10) Ya Hey
11) Hudson
12) Young Lion

They play two European dates in support:


8th LONDON, UK - The Troxy
10th PARIS, FR - Casino De Paris

Tickets for the London and Paris shows go on general sale at 9am on Friday 8th February but fans can head to to sign up for a special ticket pre-sale which begins on Wednesday 6th February.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles