Two Door Cinema Club announce second album Beacon

Two Door Cinema Club have revealed details about their second album.

Beacon is out on September 3rd through Kitsuné and was recorded in LA with acclaimed producer Jacknife Lee (Bloc Party, U2, REM) in his home studios.

Commenting on the album, lead singer and guitarist Alex Trimble said: "Beacon is a much more intimate record than our first, but at the same time, it's much bigger and more inclusive. Trying to find that balance has been our goal for a long time and this record takes us one step closer to the band we've dreamt of becoming."

Full track listing is as follows:

01. Next Year
02. Handshake
03. Wake Up
04. Sun
05. Someday
06. Sleep Alone
07. The World Is Watching (with Valentina)
08. Settle
09. Spring
10. Pyramid
11. Beacon

The album trailer featuring new tracks is below and you can catch TDCC play T In The Pack on July 7th, as well as at Bestival and Reading & Leeds.

Latest Articles