Twilight:Eclipse soundtrack in June

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack (Chop Shop/Atlantic) will be released in the UK on June 7, 2010. The first single from the album will be Muse with “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”. Here is the tracklisting in its entirety:
1. Eclipse (All Yours) by Metric
2. Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) by Muse
3. Ours by The Bravery
4. Heavy In Your Arms by Florence + The Machine
5. My Love by Sia
6. Atlas performed by Fanfarlo
7. Chop And Change by The Black Keys
8. Rolling In On A Burning Tire by The Dead Weather
9. Let’s Get Lost by Beck and Bat For Lashes
10. Jonathan Low by Vampire Weekend
11. With You In My Head (feat The Black Angels) by UNKLE
12. A Million Miles An Hour by Eastern Conference Champions
13. Life On Earth by Band of Horses
14. What Part Of Forever by Cee-Lo
15. Jacob’s Theme by Howard Shore

Summit Entertainment’s The Twilight Saga: Eclipse opens on June 30, 2010. The film stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Bryce Dallas Howard, Billy Burke and Dakota Fanning and is directed by David Slade. In Eclipse, Bella once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between her love for Edward and her friendship with Jacob - knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf.

Category News Flash

Latest Articles