Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 2 soundtrack details

The track listing for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2’s soundtrack album has just been announced. The musical companion to the concluding chapter in the Twilight Saga features brand news tracks from Green Day, Ellie Goulding and Passion Pit.


1. Where I Come From – Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet – Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten – Green Day
4. Fire In The Water – Feist
5. Everything And Nothing – The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote – St. Vincent
7. Speak Up – POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone – Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks – A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts – James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You – Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie – Carter Burwell

The film hits UK cinemas on 16 November.

Latest Articles