The return of Texas

Texas release their brand new studio album The Conversation, their first in eight years, through [PIAS] on May 20th. It features collaborations with Richard Hawley and Bernard Butler. The album will be preceded by the single also called ‘The Conversation’ on May 13th.

Texas will launch the album with three live shows in Glasgow, London and Paris, full details to be announced.

Full tracklisting: The Conversation / Dry Your Eyes / If This Isn’t Real / Detroit City / I Will Always / Talk About Love / Hid From The Light / Be True / Maybe I / Hearts Are Made To Stray / Big World / I Need Time

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags texas
Category News Flash

Latest Articles