The Deer Tracks

The Control Group is pleased to announce their newest signing The Deer Tracks. The Scandinavian duo will release their new trilogy The Archer Trilogy starting with an EP The Archer Trilogy Pt. 1 on March 15. Part 2 of the trilogy will be an LP available this summer followed by a second EP as the final installation.

The Deer Tracks is David Lehnberg and Elin Lindfors, both children of the little Swedish town of Gävle. Despite their earlier success with respective projects (Leiah, Ariel Kill Him and Twiggy Frostbite), all roads led them into an electromagnetic mist of melodies and harmonic noise that later came to be called The Deer Tracks.

A free download is available for the song 'Ram Ram' here

Category News Flash

Latest Articles