The Civil Wars announce new album

The Civil Wars have unveiled details of their forthcoming eponymous sophomore album.

The follow-up to the duo's acclaimed debut album Barton Hollow will be released on August 5th through Sensibility Music / Columbia Records and is available to pre-order now. Tracklisting is as follows:

1. The One That Got Away
2. I Had Me a Girl
3. Same Old Same Old
4. Dust to Dust
5. Eavesdrop
6. Devil’s Backbone
7. From This Valley
8. Tell Mama
9. Oh Henry
10. Disarm
11. Sacred Heart
12. D’Arline

'The One That Got Away' is the first single to be taken from the album and is available to buy now. Listen to it below.

Latest Articles