The Axis Of Perdition unveil The New Tenements

In May 2011, The Axis Of Perdition return with Tenements (Of The Anointed Flesh), concluding the "desperate story of Urfe with an intensity verging on the traumatic." And we repeat: "Haunting, moving, excruciating and excoriating in equal measure, it is an album that demands attention from start to finish and will leave no listener untouched." Blimey.

Official tracklist for Tenements (Of The Anointed Flesh)
1. The Sleeper
2. Unveiled
3. Unbound
4. Sigils and Portents
5. The Flesh Spiral
6. Dark Red Other
7. The Changer
8. Disintegration
9. Ordained
10. Awakenings

Category News Flash

Latest Articles