Teleman share ‘Düsseldorf’ video

Teleman have shared the video for their forthcoming single 'Düsseldorf'. The single is taken from their album Brilliant Sanity, both to be released on 8th April.

Director Daniel Brereton says the following about his video:

‘The idea came about from discussions with Jonny from the band - we had a few different approaches that we worked through. I came to the idea of shooting into mirrors, and seeing the camera and the stuff you try to avoid in a shoot. It was kind of an experiment really, just trying out compositions and not knowing what we would get. Using colour and shooting on film were also two aspects that we wanted to include, and I think the results work really well with the song.’

You can watch the video of this unabashed pop track, and catch Teleman on their forthcoming UK tour. Full details below:



Friday 25th March - Westcoast Bar, Margate
Friday 1st April - Buyers Club, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd April - Wardrobe, Leeds
Sunday 3rd April - Think Tank, Newcastle
Monday 4th April - King Tuts, Glasgow
Tuesday 5th April - Gorilla, Manchester
Thursday 7th April - Sugarmill, Stoke
Friday 8th April - Rainbow, Birmingham
Saturday 9th April - Portland Arms, Cambridge
Monday 11th April - Open, Norwich
Tuesday 12th April - Bodega, Nottingham
Wednesday 13th April - Old Market, Brighton
Thursday 14th April - Koko, London
Friday 15th April - Marble Factory, Bristol
19 - 21st May - The Great Escape, Brighton
27 - 29 - Scarborough Scarborough Fair Arts & Music

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags teleman
Category News Flash

Latest Articles