SoundGirl are puzzled

Putting the 'girl' into girl group, teenagers Izzy B, Olivia and Little Nikki, aka SoundGirl, have revealed details of their new single.

'Don't Know Why' is set for release on June 27th with their as-yet-untitled debut album to follow in the Autumn. Last month, the trio supported Justin Bieber on his UK arena tour and have also opened for Pixie Lott.

To whet your appetite for their new single, you can grab a free download of their track 'I'm The Fool' from their official website The track was co-written by the band with Miranda Cooper and features guest vocals from rapper Twizzle.

Category News Flash

Latest Articles