Sinead O'Connor asks why don't You Be You?

Following her well-received Little Noise session last month, Sinead O'Connor has revealed details of her ninth studio album.

How About I Be Me (And You Be You)? is set for release on February 20th through One Little Indian and was produced by long-term collaborator John Reynolds, with all tracks - bar a cover of John Grant's 'Queen of Denmark' - self or co-written by Sinead. Full track listing is as follows:

4th And Vine
Reason With Me
Old Lady
Take Off Your Shoes
Back Where You Belong
The Wolf Is Getting Married
Queen Of Denmark
Very Far From Home
I Had A Baby

Have a listen to two of the album's tracks - '4th And Vine' and 'Take Off Your Shoes' - below:

Category News Flash

Latest Articles