School of Seven Bells announce Ghostory

Ghostory will be the third album from New Yorkers, School of Seven Bells and will be released via Full Time Hobby on 27 February 2012. Formerly a trio, the band is now a duo: guitarist/producer Benjamin Curtis and vocalist Alejandra Deheza. Hear opener 'The Night' below.


01 The Night
02 Love Play
03 Lafaye
04 Low Times
05 Reappear
06 Show Me Love
07 Scavenger
08 White Wind
09 When You Sing

School of Seven Bells - The Night by Toast Press

Category News Flash

Latest Articles