Robert Wyatt best of planned for June

On 7 June 2010 Domino are to reissue His Greatest Misses.

Previously released only in Japan as a limited edition, the 17 track album is the perfect introduction to the music of Robert Wyatt

As Robert says, “A thoughtful chap in Japan brought these tunes together as a sort of canter around my back catalogue: a reminder or introduction. I’m grateful to Domino for giving it a run round the block over here. And blimey! My little drawings were done about sixty years retrospective can you get?”

The album’s tracklisting is:

1. PLA
2. Worship
3. Heaps Of Sheeps
4. Free Will And Testament
5. I'm A Believer
6. Sea Song
7. Little Red Robin Hit The Road
8. Solar Flares
9. At Last I Am Free
10. Arauco
11. The Age Of Self
12. Alien
13. Shipbuilding
14. Memories Of You
15. Muddy Mouse (B)
16. Mister E
17. Foreign Accents

Category News Flash

Latest Articles